AORA Executive Committee

Leadership of AORA is vested in a Board of three officers which include a President, Vice-President and Secretary/Treasurer. The Executive Committee includes elected directors at-large and the Immediate past President also serve.


Justin Douglas HeadshotJustin Douglas, President
Portland Development Commission


Sean FarrellySean Farrelly, Vice President
City of Tigard


Alison RobertsonAlison Robertson, Secretary/Treasurer
City of Lincoln City


Brett Estes, At-Large
City of Astoria


Kristin RetherfordKristen Retherford, Past President
City of Salem

Making Oregon better through urban renewal by fostering communication, guiding best practices, providing information, educating, and more.

Helpful Resources

Learn About Membership

Become A Member